Saroja is a 2008 Tamil language comedy_thriller film. This film film written and directed by Venkat Prabhu and produced by T. Siva. It stars Shiva, Vaibhav Reddy, Premji Amaren, S. P. B. Charan and Vega Tamotia in the leads and Prakash Raj, Jayaram, Kajal Aggarwal, Sampath Raj, Nikita Thukral in other vital roles. The score and soundtrack were composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja.

You May Also Like